Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Equals make the best friends

In her own words

Let's see, where to begin. First, thanks for checking out my profile! I never know what to say in these 'About Me' sections - yikes! Here's the basics about me, though feel free to reach out if you have any questions. I've been living in the Boston area for the past four years. Moved here for graduate school (Boston College) and decided to stay after graduation. Orginally from NJ, the better half (South), and can't stand the The New Jersey Housewives or Jersey Shore! When I'm not working I love reading (am quite the fast reader when reading something I enjoy); running, spinning and rowing; watching football (thanks to a certain friend who sparked my interest!) and science fiction/fantasy/action movies and television; baking and cooking; dancing and singing in the shower; and drinking tea (my favorite is rooibos). I've been a pescetarian for the past two years; love sushi too much to give it up! Have two cats, Chloe and Rosie, and boy do they know how to ruin all my nice things! My family means the world to me, especially my Mom, and I'm the youngest of three children.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats, Chloe and Rosie, and they are everything to me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, San Fran, Israel, museums, the gym


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Books (nothing can replace holding a hardcover book - sorry nook!), running and spinning classes, music (eclectic taste), sleeping, the outdoors, tea, sushi and avocado (yum!), green, glasses, snow blizzards, October, Chloe and Rosie, my family

For fun

Reading, action/sci-fi/fantasy movies and television, working out at the gym (I've been working with a personal trainer who has been kicking my butt!), cooking and baking, the outdoors...there's not much I don't enjoy!

Last read

For work, the Boston Business Journal; for personal reading, The Passage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
During the week I work in the Development Office at a prestigious institution of higher education in Cambridge. On the weekend, at the front desk in a real estate office in Brookline.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral