Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you sweet, caring, and funny? Then I'm your girl!

In her own words

Hi! I've seen commercials for and decided to give it a try. I'm looking to meet my soulmate (as we all are), my best friend, my other half. My ideal mate would also be romantic, affectionate, caring, motivated, ambitious, confident, intelligent, funny, is positive about life and enjoys living life to the fullest. I'm looking for a gentleman, a man who knows how to treat a woman, is respectful, and still believes in chivalry, opens doors for women. About me..I'm friendly, sweet, caring, down to earth, educated, funny, and up for anything fun. I love going to the beach, movies with friends, and traveling. I've been to Italy, France, London, Cozumel and Tulum Mexico, Jamaica, Punta Cana in Dominican Republic, Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and several US cities. My dream is to go to Hawaii and Fiji. I'm a kid at heart and love all theme parks and rollercoasters. I like to go to Orlando at least twice a year. I love Gameworks and Dave & Busters. There's so much to do in Miami from wine tasting to riding a speedboat in Bayside, sunset cruises to concerts, beer fests to going to see a Cirque du Soleil show, going to see my favorite comedian at the Improv to going dancing for a few hours, having a few drinks in South Beach to walking and sightseeing. I like sports too (football, hockey, baseball, and basketball) but find it more enjoyable to attend a game in person. I'd like to find someone to enjoy life with me and have fun going out but also be content snuggling, watching tv. Most, if not all of us, have been hurt in the past. I want a man who's willing to leave their past in the past and wants a fresh start and a chance at happiness. After all, how can we move forward if we keep looking back? Thanks for reading my profile! Good luck in your search for your perfect match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a shih tzu who's my baby. I posted a pic of her in my profile.

Political views


Favorite things

I love suspense/thrillers like the Taken movies,action movies (Fast and the Furious), romantic comedies (Serendipity, The Notebook). Traveling, theme parks. I'm an animal lover & have a soft spot for dogs. I treasure my family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies with friends, traveling, going to comedy clubs, theme parks, having a few drinks with friends, going to new and exciting places, and watching tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral