Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ayeff

31 year old man | Hillsdale, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles of Montague, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Opportunities grow, make a connection, see where it goes.

In his own words

Family and community is crucial. I keep it simple. I keep a positive outlook on situations. There are no problems only opportunities. I care. I think about how I make people feel. I give more than I take. I don't take advantage of people. Im not looking for a good time I'm looking for a great life! I'll be there for the great times and the bad. By your side when sick mad or sad. I usually exceed expectations. I enjoy making people laugh and smile. I'm passionate about all that I do. I'm more of a proactive type of person than reactive. I learn from history and move forward with that knowledge. Im too honest for my own good, but I am ok with that as I sleep very well with it. I help random people out of kindness. I have a career in IT to pay for my classes for music and psychology. I get annoyed when I ramble. I much rather a deep conversation but can banter with the best. I am very interactive and love to make eye contact. No soap boxes here. I have an old school demeanor and I respect others. Speaking of which you would get a better idea of who I am and what im about from a conversation. I'll save the good stuff for then! Talk to you soon!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MSG for hockey games, dine-in movie theatres, in the car taking road trips listening to great music. Del Water River Gap, Mountain Creek. Oh don't forget the couch for those cozy snuggling nights.

College

Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

Dream Theatre , Futurama, movies in general, Final Fantasy. Music and dancing to music. Hockey. Mmorpgs, star wars, drums, piano, guitar, innovations, animals, unfortunately allergic to cats :(, but still love them. Walking dead,

For fun

Movies, Hockey games, listening to music, composing music, playing music. travelling, exploring, stopping to smell the roses, conversing, making people think!

Last read

Flowers for Algernon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college