Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-46 in Jamaica Estates, New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings Ladies of I'm seeking a...

In his own words

Greetings Ladies of I'm seeking a relationship which can develop from getting to know one another, having it eventually turn into a SERIOUS relationship, leading to marriage. I'm seeking a woman who is outgoing, who would be willing to shares her ideas/we have similar traits regarding life’s expectations. A woman who is happy optimistic, a romantic, a challenge but not aloof or physically distant, yet spontaneous playful. A woman who will be my best friend that can make me fall down laughing who lets me just be me. A woman I can be with often then have that grow into something special. By the way, I'm somewhat of "Bruce Wayne By Day - Batman By Night!" lol - I work hard during the day & truly enjoy meeting up afterwork. I'm also a great cook - looking to attend cooking school to elevate my cooking skills =) I'm truly interested with meeting a sincere, down to earth, funloving, caring, cordial, & outgoing. So, if you are interested with meeting a man who enjoys being versatile, who enjoys all that life offers, then I look forward to hearing from you. I didn't rejoin to be a "Serial Dater!", that's not why I signed up. I'm looking for MORE than just a Booty Call/a Jump Off/Frienwith Benefits so on! I look forward to spending QUALITY time w/that special woman enjoying each others company hopefully share an equal interest within each other. I enjoy the full aspect of "COURTSHIP! COMMUNICATION" which are big for me! And Ladies - beware, I'm excellent at conveying my thoughts (verbally written). I enjoy "...REAL TIME COMMUNICATION..." little short text messages are cool but not for serious conversation especially when you're trying to get to know someone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love animal. I previously owned an Akita (*who passed away Jan. 2010 @ 13 y.o.); Enjoy tropical fish (*want a Tropic Tank), I'm a cat person (Love Siamese) but more of a dog person (had a West Highlander @ 12, but love Akitas).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA/San Diego/So Cali Area; going to Las Vegas; the Caribbean (PR, Antigua, Cayman Isles & Belize); Key West/Miami Beach; Dubai, Italy, exotic beaches; In NYC: A.C., Skiing in the Poconos/N.H. & Colorado (one day to do Whistler Mtn in Vancover)

Favorite things

I'm a big sports fan. Love watching & playing basketball, baseball, volleyball, playing racketball, going bowling, horseback riding, jet-skiing, boating & riding motorcycles. I love italian & spanish food, colors ~ earthtones.

For fun

I enjoy going out to: Art Galleries, Tropic Beach Parties, Bookstores, Charity Events, Clubs, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Dancing, Shopping Malls, Sing-along, & Sporting Events.

Last read

I Love reading Black Authors; Presently reading Dr. Creoflo Dollars & Joel Osteens current books & Hill Harpers "Conversation!" EXCELLENT book, I Truly enjoy a good suspense and triller novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Project Controls Mgr/Financial Planner w/a Construction Engineering firm. Also co-own a Music Mgmt/Entertainment Grp w/my Brother in LA, (Recording,Mgmt,Modelling & Artist), Songwriters,; Business Manager for a Fashion Design Grp.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Parents are from central america (Costa Rica; Belize). My mom (who was a single parent) plays an ultimate part of my life, because of her/the way she has brought me up (my brother & sister) I would not be on the career path I'm on!
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend World Changers Church, (Dr. Creflo Dollar church) in NYC & LA.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with double Bachelors and Masters degree in Engineering and Construction Law/Management, and Business Management (U. of So. Cal, Hunter College and Columbia University in NYC).