Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you dare come a little closer" Rhianna

In her own words

They say the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Well I like to call that eternal optimism, but I am beginning to fear that "they" may be right and that I may need to try something different. So here I am, unapologetically unromantic online dating world. I looked for love in all the places the romance novels told me to look, but my prince charming was probably busy surfing the net looking for me. Ha I am a Libra. Truth is I don't know my real birthday (just the year and the month), but I read the personality traits of Libras and I am convinced that I am a Libra. So google "libra personality" and that should give you a pretty decent preview of my personality. As for what I am looking for--I will know it when I see it I think (how is that for vagueness?). For now let's just say that I want someone who will make time for me, is done playing childish games, is a gentleman (trust me, chivalry isn't dead), is considerate and kind, and who will be patient with me. As my people's people say "haraka haraka hakuna baraka.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

but i dont have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Baltimore, so I dont yet have favorite spots.

Favorite things

good scent; chocolate; discovering new music, books, or food; laughing; openminded personalities; random acts of kindness; birds that fly together at sunset; nature; trying new adventures. changing things to make them better.

Last read

All I Needed to Know i Learned in Kindergarden by Robert Fulghum was fantastic; read Love Story for the first time last week; State of Wonder by Ann Patchett was great; one of my favorite books is the Lovely Bones by Alice Seabold;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am not your average Minnesotan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral