Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone can love a rose, but it takes a lot to love a leaf. It’s ordinary to love the beautiful, but it’s beautiful to love the ordinary.

In his own words

Having quoted the unknown, I personally relate to unconventionally appreciating people for who they are, and wanting the best for someone be it includes me or not. I don’t follow the crowd or path of least resistance, nor am I wondering in search of a dream. People describe me as energetic, creative, resourceful, strong willed, tolerant, patient, and quite commonly (occasionally as a complaint) as: “too nice”, and “need to just sit down.”As a fulltime family focused single dad, I honor the pleasure and responsibility of fathering my children. I have everything I need; my faith, love and fear for God are intact, ambitions are high. I take life as a blessing, laughing at what’s to be laughed at and taking it seriously when need be. Random acts of silliness, even acting like a kid, are healthy. Having lived in different countries, I’ve experienced and seen a few eyebrow raising moments as well as had a good share of laughs. Though some say I work too hard, I do emphasize on quality down time, to unwind to easy music at night, to hike, bike, canoe or fish, or camp out someplace remote. Mountain biking, and other high paced sports I enjoy. I also make it a point to travel somewhere new, each year- preferably overseas. Seldom will I watch TV less it’s a documentary or a good movie, I’d rather be outside, tinkering in my garage building or fixing something, or teaching my kids something new. I’m very handy. The bar scene I’ve phased away from, though with good company I will go out. I enjoy thought provoking debates, discussing world cultural events, news, even culinary menus. I’m rather shy, so feel free to break the ice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Awash National Park, Ethiopia. Sumava, Czech Republic. Zanzibar, Tanzania. Assateague Island, MD. Galitzen State Park, PA. My garage and the Carnegie Museum of Natural Science.

For fun

biking, kayaking, canoeing, scuba diving, hiking, fishing, mushroom hunting, camping, ATV’s, Lounges, RC planes, world music, jazz, all music, live shows, gardening, cooking, cleaning, mechanics, robotics, botany, museums, art shows

Last read

The Case for Christ- Lee Strobel, Tolkeins “the Hobbit”, The love Dare, Nat Geo on Cuba



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference