Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles of Orange, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can teach you how to dougie!

In his own words

Lets be honest cant really get a good read on someone from a few paragraphs, so with that said an initial conversation never hurt anyone. If you message me I will do my best to respond and if I message you its because I read your profile and wanted to know more. Pretty simple right? Now lets do this summary thing! I pride myself on being genuine and a very versatile individual. What you see with me is what you get and I can adapt to any situation that I encounter. When I say versatile that means I like to go out for a night on the town and then the next day I will stay home and cook a nice dinner with a nice bottle of wine (which I am still learning about)or Ill fix my family member's computer and be a nerd then go out later and have a few drinks with my crew. I love to get a little taste of everything life has to offer so I am looking forward to meeting people on the same level. I will make you laugh and I will make you smile because I love to laugh and smile, they are two of my favorite hobbies. I am also very silly but I know when I need to be serious and handle things the way they need to be handled. And I got jokes! (good and bad). Also I get people asking me all the time if I am Asian so, at times, yes I'll just roll with it. I am looking for a girl who has a very positive attitude. This girl needs to be smart, confident, fun, willing to try new things, and just have that overall balance that can make a woman even more attractive and sexy. If you are just an overall people person and like to meet a normal guy then we will get along just fine. So lets see how this goes! I am excited to make new friends and meet new people!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My boy Skippy is the coolest dog I joke! If you are lucky I might tell you the story why. Yes there is a story!

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, Fullerton, LA and many sushi spots!!! Anywhere I can relax and enjoy myself....its pretty simple.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Self improvement, food, sports, being active, learning anything new, going to the beach cause of my new place I moved into. I like being social and being nice to everyone I meet.

For fun

In my free time I like to try new things but those mainstays that I do are sports like hockey and basketball. I love to go eat at new places and find those awesome hole in the wall spots that become my favorites.

Last read

The Traveler's Gift and Rich Dad Poor Dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Territory Sales Manager. I get paid to travel, smooze, train, and do presentations! I love my job and I believe it is important to have a passion for what you do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Well somehow I look Asian even though I am hispanic/white. But even I sometimes think I am Asian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a degree in Finance. I am a not so secret nerd/cool guy.