Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Arlington Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles of Barrington, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I know it's not much, but it's the best I can do.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Axel. I love to be around friends. I hate to be alone. I'm big on music, It's almost a Obsession. I like to discover new music and play video games in my free time. I grew up on sarcasm and 90's romantic comedies, I believe that's why people call me a hopeless romantic. I like to party, but only in moderation. I am a DJ so too much party makes for bad performances. I work two jobs, though being a DJ for one of them isn't too taxing. I love going to conventions especially anime and sci-fi ones. I love dogs. I have been around dogs all my life. My favorite thing to do when I'm free and not alone is Cuddle up and watch movies, or take long drives with good music or conversation. I stay in most nights to relax after work, but I do like going out to the pictures or to a pub. I'm not looking for the next girlfriend, I'm looking for the last one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small Rat Terror chihuahua mix names Lola. I can't keep her where I live so mom and the family are looking after her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Conventions, Medusa's, Milwaukee's Rave/Eagle's Ballroom, First Midwest Bank Amphitheater.

Favorite things

Movies: Ferris Buelers day off, Music: Rock, Metal, Country. Food, Tv shows: Warehouse 13, Doctor Who.

For fun

Movies, long walks, Long car rides, work, video games, and tv shows.

Last read

The newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a security officer. otherwise, i DJ in my spare time, making some extra money on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 70% German. I know almost all of my family from Germany. I am 20% Norwegian from my father and i know all of that family. The rest is mixed. I'm a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Going to Robert Morris to finish my degree in Hospitality Management.