Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Southfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I am a funny, inquisitive and interesting person who is looking for the same.

In his own words

I am a fairly normal guy. I like to do simple things like spend time with friends and family on the weekends. I am at a point where if given the option to go to a nightclub or go over a friends house and chill 9 times out of 10 I'll go chill. I am changing my focus in life so that my energy is directed towards improving the key areas of my life: Personal Development, Career, Relationships, and Faith. I've got a creative side so I really enjoy creative things, music, movies, art and so on. However I also like to enjoy a drink, a good meal, and great company. My creative side shows itself in my personality in the sense that I don't fit in a box. I can be silly and crack jokes all day or have some extraneous interest that caught my attention because I thought it was cool. I decided to try because I am single and I think it is time to try something new instead of the same old method of meeting someone at a club. I am looking for someone that is fun. Fun is a must. I think that I am focused in life but I don't want a stick in the mud. I think that we can be both. I have a variety of interest and I would like someone that also has a bunch of interest. I think it keeps things interesting. Smart. Smart is huge. I cannot do unintelligent, however I do not believe that a degree determines smart. The person does that. Also I wouldn't mind a bit of wild side. Nothing crazy, but wild and adventurous absolutely. Because I have different interest I have a alot of different friends. I really like people that can fit in different enviornments without feeling apart from the group. In other words I like people that can easily join the conversation. I want someone that I can hang out with my friends with. I think everyone thinks this: Writing about yourself and who you want is wierd. There's a whole list of stuff I've just filled out that feels like I took the spontaneity out of dating and that I am some picky guy that wants the most wonderful woman in the world. Truth is I am pretty open minded and am willing to give this a try and I won't know all the qualities I want in a woman until I meet her. I've tried to give an open and honest assessment of myself and if I seem to be someone that you think would be good fit for you, reach out and lets see what happens.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled alot. When I was 18 i was fortunate enough to go to Ghana and that was a great trip.

Favorite things

I am a big music fan and enjoy a variety of genre's of music. I like watching sports and the news, I think the appeal is that sports and the news is always changing and developing versus a tv show. I also like going to the movies.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy reading, working on or around my house, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Currently I'm reading the 7 Habits of Highly Successful People. I really like that book. Two interesing books that I have recently read are Infidel and The Destruction of Black Civilization. No, I am not an acitivst but I do have a healthy interst



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference