Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to music fests!

In his own words

Love ; beaches, snow, mountain, good food, live music and good drinks. Me: athletic, outgoing, fun loving, HAPPY person. Love: Tennis, skiing, Scuba diving. i used to teach tennis in college and also was a ski instructor. so, maybe we can play some tennis and go for skiing during the winter. Passion: 1. Career and Goal: I'm very passionate about what I do. I'm a rehab science researcher and working on my Ph.D. 2. Music: Even though my career is in Disability Rehab, one part of my heart is always in Music. i love to go to the live venue especially Ravinia. My last concert at Ravinia was ToTo and it was amazing. As much as I love to enjoy concert scene, I also love to play drums with my band. Rock on~~~~~! 3. Travel: I have huge love for travel just like many other people. I've been to china, japan, and several places in the world. i still want to explore all over the world. I moved to Chicago couple years ago from LA and there are so many places that I want explore in this beautiful city and other countries. do you wanna join me? Personality: I'm a Genuine happy person. it takes a lot to make me angry or sad. Simple things like cold beer, good music, good company makes me happy. i can be the most active person in the world but I also have my lazy side. I love to cuddle in my couch watching old classic movie with a nice glass of wine . What I'm looking for: Passionate, HAPPY, fun-loving woman. Personality is really important for me as well as chemistry. Beauty is not just about looks. If this is you, you should message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've never had a pet but I'd love to get a cute bulldog one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ravinia, Quencher's Salon, lakeshore trail, Las Vegas, California, and North Florida beaches.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Good food, cool drinks, skiing, tennis, music, kissing. ha!

For fun

Music, Concerts, Travel, Wine tasting, Sports.

Last read

Disability Rehabilitation - I know it's kinda boring but that's what i do~



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a disability rehab researcher and working on my Ph.D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have 100% pure korean blood which i'm very proud of.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe in god but I don't go to church regularly
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS - Auburn University (War~ eagle!!!) MS - California state at Northridge Ph.D - UIC