Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Awesomeismygame

32 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Harborcreek, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a down to earth dynamic guy I consider...

In his own words

I’m a down to earth dynamic guy I consider myself an elective blend of influences and taste. In a nutshell I am country boy with cosmopolitan urban taste, part of me misses living in a bigger city. For the time being I am locked into the area year round while I finished my education. I am very much a book store, gym and culture nerd. My hobbies and interest encompass the broad topics of wellness, music, art, movies and comedy (I do improv as a hobby). Fitness wise I am big into Cross-fit I work out 4-5 times as week as much as my schedule will allow. I am also interested in cooking clean (as much as I can do so), meditation and yoga in addition to regular physical training. I am not a super hero just someone that is working on themselves I prefer curves and thickness over Barbie. Music and learning is another major hobby of mine. Musically I love anything indie or underground and have strong leanings towards DJ and urban culture. I collect a lot of indie hip-hop, neo soul, house, EDM, reggae, spoken word and DJ sets. I love multiculturalism and love having people in my life that come from diverse religious, ethnic and international backgrounds. The exchange of art, music, food and finding common ground is awesome. I love reading about spirituality, counter/street culture, philosophy, personal growth, business and health or wellness. I am a point in my life where I value stability and deeper long-term relationships with others, So let me know what you think or if you have any questions hit me up.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy working out, going for a walk or hike, blaring some indie hip-hip, rock or a mixed set from a dj that no one else has ever heard about. Picking up a magazine or book to get my learn on. Or visiting family or friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference