Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 400 miles of Eureka, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Decide to live life to the fullest. You may be three feet from gold" -Napoleon Hill

In her own words

Hello there! I am a fun, loving, caring woman who loves her life and lives it to the fullest! I own my own business and actually live in Eureka, but travel down to the Sac area once a month where I am building my business in preparation for me moving to the Sac area next summer. I am a mother to the best fun loving, sweet little man in the whole world Jaedon. He is the pride and joy of my life and I love being his mom! I love to cook, go wine tasting, spend time with friends, read, and am a HUGE hockey fan and I LOVE country you MUST LOVE both as much as I do! I'm looking for a man who is ambitious, driven, goal oriented, self motivated, selfess, respectful, thoughtful, kind and who knows what he wants in life. I think that starting out as friends is always the way to go and I hope to find someone who ultimately is my best friend and who is ready to build a life with please if you are just looking for a "good time" don't bother! (Sorry not into my wasting time or into playing games) So if you have the same interests and are looking for the same qualities in someone...I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a nice wine bar, the bookstore, the park, beach (basically anything near water!)

Favorite things

I LOVE Hockey and Country Music (you MUST like both too!) I also love to read, cook and spend time with my son Jaedon and friends. I enjoy eating out especially sushi and seafood, going to movies and I love a great glass of wine or cocktail too!

For fun

In my free time I LOVE to cook and spend time with my friends and my son Jaedon, I love to watch hockey (when of course there is a season to watch!), I love the beach, going for walks, reading, going wine tasting, yoga and listening to music.

Last read

I'm currently reading Three Feet from Gold by my dear friend Greg Reid, and Outwitting the Devil by Napoleon Hill and Sharon Lecter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference