Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brisbane, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sometimes life just needs a little bit of cowbell. And I have plenty of it!

In his own words

Hello / Hola / Neih hou / An Nyoung / Kumusta / Ia Ora Na. My friends and family say that I'm very loyal and dependable. I will do anything and everything for them because I know that they will do the same for me. I am the oldest of 3 brothers. I believe in strong family values and I hope someday that I will find the "One" and start a family of my own. I try to "Jetset" as often as I can. I seem to always end up in Seattle (my best friend lives there with his family), LA (my brother), and Las Vegas (For a quick get away from the hustle and bustle of work.) I always want to make the best of any and all situations. I believe in the balance of life/work/play. "I work hard so I can play harder!!!" Email me and find out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Sushi Bistro Sf. Awesome food and reggae music in the background. Mmmmmm Food. My favorite destination -- TAHITI -- The best Miss it

Favorite things

Love Incubus, Easy Star All Stars, Jay Z, Earth Wind and Fire, and Astroud Gilberto. Yes it is a broad spectrum of music but i love it all. TV shows.. hmmm.. Dexter, Weeds, Clone Wars. Just to name a few. And Food... Any and ALL!!!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, playing with my band, and living life!!!

Last read

I read mostly sci-fi novels.... I know I know.... I'm a Nerd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I believe in the words. "Work Hard and Play Harder."
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am filipino. I love my immediate family and my close friends. I have and will continue to do whatever I can for them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the greater good and doing what's right.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference