Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've yet to meet someone that looked like they do in their profile.

In his own words

I'm an award winning human being with many skills and talents. I have a cool job which I love. I enjoy doing the dishes. My favorite store is Target. I hate bluetooth headsets, they are annoying. Cottonelle is the best toilet paper money can buy. My sense of humor is dry and sarcastic mostly. It's hard for me to not mock and make fun of this entire process because it just seems so trite but I have gotten over that and look forward to meeting some cool people. I'm not a music snob. Some of my favorites/currently listening to are M83, Band of Horses, Hall and Oates (forever), DIscovery, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Poison The Well, Volbeat, Little Comets, Miike Snow, Pink Floyd, The Who, Radiohead, The Smiths, The Shins, The Police, Ryan Adams, Young the Giant, The Naked and Famous, Tegan and Sara, Biffy Clyro, Tears for Fears, Schoolboy Q, Robyn, Toto, Ladyhawke, Friendly Fires. I will give anything a chance. I like to make fun of most things. I like to people watch. I like to make fun of myself. MOST people are too serious and think they have it all figured out. The truth is, everybody thinks they know what they're doing.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live and hang out in Midtown.


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I'll watch pretty much any movie. When I have time to watch tv, I usually watch something funny or educational. I do get sucked in to some crappy reality tv shows from time to time, I will admit.

For fun

I like to go to the gym and lift weights or play basketball. I play in a basketball league in the summer time. I also love going to the movies and out to eat. I don't drink very often but I still hang out at bars with friends on occasion.

Last read

Hitch 22



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
News Photographer. I work at a local station and I shoot the news. I go out with reporters and film the news and then edit it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Feel free to ask me about my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Film and Video Production from the U of M.