Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AwesomeDancer312

38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More than just a pretty face.

In his own words

Top 3 reasons why you should date me. 1. I'm very charming. 2. I can chew gum without falling. 3. I can make you laugh in 30 secs. My perfect girl would be someone who is High Maintanence. Loves drama and cries all the time. Likes to nag and complain. Fat and ugly. You know... what every guy likes. ha. But seriously,...I like adventurous, chill, loyal woman. I like girls that can rock a bikini pic on their facebook page but not as the cover photo because you know what that means.... I'm a pretty well rounded fella. I can bro down with the guys and watch football or go to a ballet. I Love Live music and going to concerts. You can even catch me watching a chick flick now and then. I love anything that has to do with the arts. I've got a great mother and father. I write and sing songs. Bonus points if you've ever heard Billy Vera and the beaters "At This Moment" my favorite love song of all time. I need loyal ,smart, talented, and genuine people in my life. The most important thing to a guy is loyalty. Then of course Hotness. Maybe vice versa depends how Hot! Originally from GA but I've traveled and lived all over. Looking for someone who inspires me to be a better person. WARNING*-If you Hate kids, puppies, rainbows, and Oprah. I'm probably not the guy for you. ~Richey

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hidden dive bars that have dancing. I hate places with a dress code..

Favorite things

Newspaper: Wall St. Journal Movie: Forrest Gump or La Bamba Shows: The New Girl or Ultimate Fighter Music: Foo Fighters or Billy Joel Food: Fried Chicken or Steak or BBQ My Pets: I've always wanted a Great Pyrenees

For fun

writing smash hits.

Last read

The 4 hour work week, Billboard Magazine, Wall St Journel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Living my dream as a Musician/Songwriter. Performing my songs around the world. I've had songs in TV/Film/Commercials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Richmond, VA. Grew up in GA. I have a little bit of a southern draw, but it only comes out when i drink whiskey. Lived in Cali for 10 years. Now here we are.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went undergrad at Belmont University in Nashville, TN and Grad school at UCLA.