Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't Click If You're Boring

In his own words

New to the dating site world but decided to give it a try since I'm new to the area and enjoy meeeting new people. I'm originally from San Mateo, California. Moved to DC for work three months ago. I am a fun loving guy who loves a woman with great conversation. Stimulate my mind, please and thank you. Making people laugh is my forte. Between me and you, I'm the ghost writer for Kevin Hart. No...I'm serious. Spontaneity is key in life as you only live it once. I work hard, but I also play hard. I would like to begin trying new foods, new experiences and I would love to find someone that can do this with me. Always in the mood to explore. My father always taught me to be a provider and protector for loved ones. Family is very important to me. A woman that has a strong bond with hers is something that I look for. I'm a bit of a health and fitness freak. Don't like to workout? I'll be your trainer. At the end of the day I'm just a guy that is extremely driven for what he wants in life, a little stubborn (in a good way), and has a huge heart. What I'm looking for: Driven and straightforward are at the top of my list. She must know what she wants and be able to add to the relationship. I love to have fun outdoors, so please do not be afraid of getting your hair or nails messed up. Can you cook? Well, you've found the way to my heart. I've learned a ton about cooking from my grandmother. We can cook together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redwoods and Mavericks in Cali. Love the trees and huge waves. Surfing is my passion. Still learning the DC area. Love live music venues. If you know of any please do tell.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Not much of a TV person as I'm always on the go. I do enjoy horror movies and a good comedy. Always have my ipod with me wherever I go. Everything from Jay-Z to Eric Clapton.

For fun

Random acts of adventure. Road trips, mountain biking, diving. I'm all for anything new. Love going to Clippers games at the Staples Center. That's right..the Clippers. We're back on top this year!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference