Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY, has a good heart and my best friend!!!

In her own words

Funny loves to laugh and I am awesome! I have children, 2 adult children and 2 younger kiddos, and loving them is very important to me and they are my world. Would like someone to be a part of my world and not be afraid to take risks and must love being a part of my life. I love watching movies and hanging with my family and a great date night out. Love life and l feel very blessed. I also believe everything happens for a reason and God always knows best. Gotta have faith!! I am looking for a relationship so players please don't respond! Must be a follower of Christ. Must be family oriented and love to have a good time with kids and without our kids. I like having me time and date nights. Must be able to make me laugh and be silly with me. I love to laugh and have fun. I am not looking for a one night stand!! I would love to find that special someone who wants a relationship. (friendshio first)Not into playing games or chasing you!! I am at the point in my life and I am very happy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am a beach girl! Could live in a bikini and shorts.. Lol love Destin and Cabo! Love anything outside!! love being outside on a patio listening to great music!! outside watching any sports game!! or inside watching the cowboy game


Brookhaven College, Farmers Branch, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things... Hmmm.. Love my kiddos! Does that count as a favorite thing? Lol love a good drink good food and good company. My favorite thing is to LAUGH!! Must be able to laugh and be goofy! :) love watching my kids play soccer!

For fun

I like to enjoy a great dinner and drinks on the patio with friends. Like going to the movies, watching a good game of soccer or football. Like all sports. I enjoying hanging out with my family and friends. Also like a good band at small local bar.

Last read

50 Shades of They by Pastor Ed Young. and The Shack.. Life changing book for me! Love a good novel or autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
I do insurance coding and billing for 3 wonderful doctors in Highland Village. I am truly blessed for my job and I love it! It has allowed me to be with my kids before and after school and on weekends. :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Being a follower of Christ is very important to me. I attend a non denomination church in Grapevine and I love it! Having Faith is a must!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree