Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You do not need a parachute to skydive. You only need a parachute to skydive twice.

In his own words

I'm very grateful to lead what I think is a pretty amazing life. Like everyone else it seems, I love food, travel, and music, but my absolute favorite is when I'm able to combine all three (ie Barcelona, Buenos Aires, Tokyo). I live by the beach and have an amazing group of friends who keep my social calendar pretty full, but I'm reaching that point where I'm ready to slow down a bit and hopefully meet the right person to share this great adventure we call life. I'm a positive person who always tries to find the best in any situation (something travel has taught me a lot about) and I'm pretty much always smiling, laughing, or cracking wise. I prefer to play sports than watch them , and while I do enjoy a good Superbowl party, I think it's a great day to get out and do something fun while everyone else stays indoors and watches TV. I'm looking for a woman who is as smart and funny as she is beautiful. She is a great communicator who speaks her mind and takes most of the guesswork out of letting me know how she's feeling or what she wants. She's great with kids and animals and her laugh is the most infectious thing I've ever heard. She's caring, honest, loyal, and she's not frivolous with her finances, though she knows when to splurge. In other words, the holy grail. I know she's out there. Maybe it's you? In all seriousness, I always get a few months off work every year to do some travel, and I'd love to meet someone who has a similar situation with their work so we can travel together. Of course, this isn't required, but it would be nice. Also, positivity is essential and hopefully you've got some kind of career or life focus. Lost souls need not apply. But mostly, I just want someone who inspires the feeling in me that I'm the luckiest guy in the world to be with them, and they feel the same about me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I'm coming around on cats as I have only recently met a few that are pretty darn cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA is basically one giant hotspot. There's so many great things happening all over town. But usually, you can find me by the beach. I try to get in the water as often as I can in the summer time.

Favorite things

International travel, bodysurfing, discovering great new food, laughing with friends, spending time with the people I love, dancing all night, card games, sushi, live music, slow yoga. cooking a great meal for the people I love

For fun

I am always looking for fun and adventure. I love food, though I tend to enjoy cooking it myself more than dining out. I love music and have a very active social life. I've recently gotten into yoga and am doing my best to find a good teacher in LA

Last read

The Power of One. Terrible title, great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Film/TV as a sound effects editor/designer. I consider my job to be both very creative and technical and it is very rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral