Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Minnesota Summers: Now with more snow!

In his own words

Hey! A visitor! What? I have 30 seconds to impress you? Okay, here goes: I'm a former Army Aviation mechanic turned airline mechanic who happens to have two (large) dogs, goes to church as often as my schedule permits, and (as evidenced by the lead picture on my profile) is not above having a slightly silly streak. For those into personality types, I'm what's called an INTJ--heavy on the intuitive thinking and planning, kinda introverted, but I've rather well developed my feeling-side. I'm a bit of a geek in regards to gaming; it's a great excuse to get out, meet new people and have a fun, shared experience in both a casual or competitive setting. I do admit to enjoying science fiction and fantasy quite a fair bit, but it's not like I'm covered in it. (Okay, so my office is....just the office.) Of course, this doesn't mean I'm outdoors adverse; in fact, I rather love the outdoors, particularly hiking or biking, camping, fishing and hunting. I do enjoy shooting as well, though that one gets a bit expensive. In the winter, I do prefer to stay inside, but that's because I hate the cold....though I do hate it less than heat and humidity. I do also enjoy getting a good workout in, because I'm always wanting to shed those pounds I feel are 'extra' and unnecessary. Which means I will run, though I'm not great at it! There's a ton more I could fill the space here with, but you don't need a book, and it's so much more fun to discover stuff in conversation! Which is to say, you should totally email me--I'm not a fan of winks, to be honest. Though the hint helps, sometimes. As a summary, I'm a loyal, honorable, handy and useful christian guy who has a few interesting quirks and hobbies. My schedule isn't always the greatest, and I don't get a ton of sun because of it, but that's okay because I make up for it by trying to keep a bright attitude.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Buckley, a neurotic mastiff/lab cross rescue dog. Clingy, protective and sweet. Blaze, a foster-rottweiler I'm taking care of for my brother. Grew up alongside Buckley. Also sweet and lovable, but an oaf.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places with good food, Caribou, places to game, pubs...


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love making models, books=candy, I love my dog(s), sitting down to play a game with friends, painting aforementioned models, and I love the smell of fresh-cooked food and dew in the morning after crawling out of a tent and watching the sun rise.

For fun

Being out in the wild fresh air, war/computer/tabletop gaming with friends, hunting and fishing, finding new places, meeting new foods and consuming them. Cooking, reading, nights in front of the fire...

Last read

Warbound by Larry Correia, currently working through Desiring God and A Million Miles in a Thousand Years--basically about life stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I started out fixing aircraft in the Army (Yes, Afghanistan), and once I got out I picked up a job at an airline in Minnesota, and have worked there ever since fixing actual planes instead of helicopters. Though I miss my helicopters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandahoovian Euromutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a pastor's kid, so I grew up deeply involved in church. My schedule makes it difficult to have a home church, but I'm working on that and would love to share it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Picked up an AS back last year (after 6 years of work...silly Army workload) and am currently attending Bethel for Business Management so I can get my Bachelor's.