Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Live Life Passionately, Laugh Out Loud and Love Unconditionally About me and who I am looking for: I believe in living each day to its fullest. I enjoy my life, work hard and love new experiences and adventures. I’m blessed with great friends and have a good life - I’m in a great place overall! - But I will never stop growing as a person. And, of course, everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a mild-mannered guy who loves to laugh and bring a smile to other’s faces. I have a compassionate nature and enjoy helping the less fortunate. While I am motivated and goal-oriented in all that I do, I value people and relationships above all else. I know it’s the little things in life that tend to end up meaning the most. In a relationship, I'm loyal, affectionate, sensitive and caring and a good listener. I know how to discuss differences and solve problems, and I hold respectful communication in the highest regard when it comes to growing a relationship. I’m looking for someone who shares these core values. In my free time I enjoy a mixture of high-energy pastimes and quieter pursuits. I am an athletic person and I love to exercise and play basketball. I also love listening to music and reading. I enjoy the big adventures like travel, but I also find joy in the simple things life has to offer, and I believe that even the smallest moments are more memorable when you have a special someone to share them with. I seek a match who finds humor in life’s absurdities. She can make the most of anything; she lives life to the fullest - and she gets people laughing while she’s doing it. I seek a woman who is bold enough to know what she wants from life, but empathetic enough to care for others. Confident and self-assured, she is comfortable in her own skin and she never sweats the small stuff. She is family oriented and her kind heart is evident in her words and actions. Simply stated, I’m a good man who is ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with a special woman. Maybe you’re the one I’m looking for. Drop me a line and let’s find out!  

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs Bullet and Lucky, and I love them like family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

With the right person by your side, most any place can be a hot spot!


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

My family, my 2 dogs, the company of good friends, and music cant live without music.

For fun

I love to play basketball, spend time with family, play with my dogs. I also love to read and cook.

Last read

The last book I read was The Trespasser, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Harry Potter, and Dan Browns The Lost Symbol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a student at El Camino College.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of West Indian ancestry.
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
open to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college