Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies." - Aristotle-

In his own words

Passionate about helping others and trying to make everyone content and happy. For this sole reason I am studying to be a nurse. There is nothing more rewarding to me than being able to lend a helping hand for those in need and what's even more priceless is there reaction to it :) I little about my personality. I'm a man of few words mostly express myself by my actions and gestures. If you say chivalry is dead than you obviously haven't met me :) I practice it every single day a huge part of my code of morals. I wont lie takes me a bit to open up to a woman but once I do I would tell you absolutely everything that's on my mind. I could be a little spontaneous and unpredictable at times so be on your toes :) Other than that extremely loyal, affectionate, caring, trustworthy everything that makes up a hopeless romantic :) I'm looking for a girl with deep determination in what she wants out of her life . A girl who will share adventures and romantic runaways with me. A girl who is very family oriented, down to earth, lively, loyal, and most of a girl with a big heart,I'm a sucker for those :). Absolutely needs to be energetic to keep up with me :) I work as an office manager/medical biller during the week and during the weekend work as a caregiver for a patient with cerebral palsy (is a disorder that affects muscle tone, movement, and motor skills). Between working seven days a week, nursing school, and the gym 5 days a week my free time is very limited so I would ask you to please not waste my time if possible.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Movies: What Dreams May Come, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Studio Gibli films Music: Incubus, The Killers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Staind, Nero, The Beatles Food: Italian

For fun

I love going out with group of friends dancing, drinking, etc. Also very big believer in adventure whether is outdoors or through traveling.

Last read

Foundations of Nursing lol :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference