Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a man that has taken the road less traveled. It's about the journey.... In a Jag or a 4 Wheel Drive Bronco... I love the view..

In his own words

Life is to be lived. But most of all I love to travel, meet new people, see new things and eat the food and drink what the locals favor. I have traveled a lot, but still have many places on my list. Antarctica, South Africa, North Alaska, Russia, China and many more. I'm looking for someone to spend that time with exploring the world, also the one near us in LA and California. Looking for someone that enjoys cooking and a great glass of wine. Sharing a book or great movie. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I was even a Stand-Up comedian for a while. Enjoy racquetball, golf and tennis. I have several friends and there is nothing like sharing time together at home or on vacation. I love to learn and appreciate world history.... Nothing like looking through the Sunday Times, WSJ, National Geographic Traveler, Food and Wine, Conde Nast Traveler looking for the next destination. Whether it is in California, some tropical beach or historical place anywhere in the world to put on my list. Some of my favorites so far, Central America on a Mayan exploration tour, flying Helicopters in Norway, The Caribbean, I flew a helo from Miami to San Juan (amazing at 300 feet) as a US Marine. Love the Mediterranean Sea, Ireland, English countryside, Thailand, Malaysia, Korea and Japan. Well I can pass on Korea again. I attend several Clippers games a year, and attend the Hollywood Bowl and Greek Theater during the summer. I have a business in Las Vegas and I travel there about once a month. So if you like Vegas, we are going. Looking for someone with a sense of style. Independent, happy and positive. I want to be with someone that appreciates the same things that I do. Music, humor, Movies, conversation. If you love classic movies and books is a bonus. One that wants to explore new places. I do like nice places as well as adventurous ones. Someone that makes me a better person, supportive and wants to learn more about everything. I also enjoy my down time in Palm Springs at the pool with a great view of the mountains and an interesting book. Nothing like sharing a great view with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, San Fransisco, Palm Springs, San Diego, Colorado, Miami, Wash DC, Spain, Portugal, all over Mexico, Norway and Central America . Love to travel. I have been to many places around the world.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music - Frank Sinatra - I saw him several years ago in Italy. New Order, Jamie Collum, 80's Music. TV shows, Newsroom, Prison Break, 24, Bar Rescue, Life after People. Movies - LA Confidentual, Indiana Jones, The Jerk, Ben Hur, Body Heat

For fun

Love Outdoor events and Music. Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater, Clipper Basketball. Wine Tasting, Santa Babara County. Weekends in Palm Springs. Watching The Newsroom on HBO.

Last read

Targets Down - About the Russian mob in LA. Farewell to Arms I read the LA Times everyday. Also listen to NPR KPCC - Best info on LA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Motion Picture and TV Business Producer/Writer Marine Corps Aviator Business Owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - CSUN - TV/FILM MA - Webster University - Business Mgt US Marines - Flight School