Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I will keep you on your toes and surprise you with the little things.......... Glad my photos or message enticed you to click on my profile. So, insert every possible online dating profile cliché here, because I'm sure you have heard them all by now. What? You want to know a bit about my personality? Well, I guess that is just too bad isn't it. You are going to have to do something horrible, yes horrible indeed. You are actually going to have to talk to me! I know, scary right? Anyway, I will let you know what I am looking for. I am looking for a relationship. I do not care how it starts, be it as friends or dating, but I am looking for a woman with self respect. No games, no drama, and no one looking to just hookup. I am attracted to intelligent, loving, and passionate women. If you are looking for the same then you should talk to me. In case, I didn't message you and you are wanting to message me then don't be shy. Open with the game 2 truths and a lie if you need some material.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a double yellow headed Amazon parrot named Zelda (who can talk) and a blue Quaker parrot named Diego. I'm definitely looking to meet a fellow animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel but am also happy at home. Some of my favorite places are Hawaii, Mexico, Florida and New York City. My dream destinations are Japan and Germany (I studied both languages in high school).


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

like all kinds of food and enjoy trying new cuisines and restaurants. I like all kinds of movies other than artsy films. I'm into classic rock and hard rock though I can appreciate all good music.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, going to concerts, playing the guitar, going to Colts games, reading and learning and hanging out with friends and family. I'm usually up for anything.

Last read

The last book I read was Alex and Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am programmer/analyst at my company – I'm responsible for developing and implementing solutions. It is a rewarding but demanding position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a tight-knit, entrepreneurial family and I was raised with strong values.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am open minded, but a shared belief in God is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My bachelor's degree in information systems is from the University of Indianapolis.