Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-41 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Been used and abused , looking for the new love and new begining .

In her own words

Aloha !! I m a newbie to Las Vegas !! Raised on the island of Oahu and Drawn to the lights of Nevada . Finding my way around is not hard but I do have Great sence of direction . I left my family and home to make something of my self here . I have been driven to find my passion in life and if it takes me forever to find it , so be it. I 've been through a lot these last couple of weeks and it has been one turbulant ride . In matters of the heart I give as much or even more then I recieve. I enjoy long conversations and being with family . I guess you can say that's the Island way of doing things . I love being wit my friends and having a good time. I love being adored but also LOVE taking care of who I m with. All my friends and family would discribe me with the words Responsible , and self less . Music is also one of my other favorite loves . I enjoy everything from Country to Opera. I love my island so I also listen to Reggae and island jams . I don't mind dance , Latin (reggaeton) And House. As far as hobbies , ice skating , working out , and golf . The last one is exspensive on Oahu and hard to maintain unless you have money . None the less I still enjoy the game itself . Sports are the other key main Ingredients in my life . It's something in your system and the adrenaline rush you get when your favorite team is playing . As I have mentioned before , family and friends hold a special place in my heart . The only thing missing now is someone to full fill the other void . He's gotta be honest , compassionate, supportive , and respectful . As well as kind and that can sweep me off my feet . Are you that somebody ??!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have left everything I love and hold dear to me on Oahu . But wouldn't mind having a dog or birds or fishes here.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Korea , I'd really like to visit Italy , france , and Spain!!

Favorite things

When I have time I love watching sports !! any type , no favorites but Football rocks !! UH is the Shidizzle!! As for the rest of the tube life , favorites include Food network , and stuff On MTV. MMA is also a fav of mine.

For fun

I've committed myself to staying in shape and every Sunday I get up @ 3:30 am , 5 to run walk at the beach!! You down??!!

Last read

Twilight, and OXYGEN magazines, and now and then the Cook books (Fitness is my fix for a bad day)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am about to embark on a new journey at the Palazzo hotel In down town Vegas as a seating hostess at a popular sports bar/restaurant .
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Adopted from Korea , raised in HI Live ALOHA!!!!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree