Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AvgWhiteMale

40 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 35 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is the root of all happ - wait...

In his own words

And in conclusion, I look forward to meeting with you to discuss how I can use my diverse talents and expertise to satisfy your dating goals. But seriously, all things considered, life is pretty good, but it would be nice to have someone to share it with. In no particular order, here are some characteristics I am looking for in a woman: genuine, simple, funny, secure, honest, romantic, fun, happy, smart, expressive, loving, caring, supportive. Ready... go! A little more about myself: I'm a yoga practitioner and I also teach one yoga class a week. I am a big believer in mindfulness meditation and I try to make time to practice every day (I am not always successful). I'm not big into material things - other than power tools - and not impressed much by money. If I won the lottery I would probably pay off my mortgage as well as those of my family & friends, find some charities worth donating to, and live off the interest while volunteering and developing the ultimate fantasy baseball strategy. I'd also do a lot of traveling. I like to get out into nature. I enjoy a nice hike and would like to start camping again. I enjoy woodworking and I have a workshop in my garage. I'm currently building a desk for my home office. That's enough for now. Drop me a line if you find my profile mildly interesting!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

My cat looks like a cow. I call him cow cat. He likes it.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Espressit in Westmont, Yogawood in Collingswood, Monk's in Philly, Southern California, my garage.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Yoga, meditation, coffee, soft chairs, my cats, Son Volt, Wilco, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Jayhawks, Ryan Adams, Shins, Decemberists, DCFC, Ray Lamontagne, Band of Horses, CAKE (& cake), Simpsons, Family Guy, Flyers, Phillies, House, Flemish sour ales.

For fun

Did yoga teacher training in 2011 and I've got a mean astavakrasana. Lots of home improvement projects, woodworking, working on my truck, visiting friends, meditating and playing roller hockey. I especially like doing those things simultaneously.

Last read

Moneyball. Good read. Wish I had thought of it first.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I no longer work for The Man! I still have a red Swingline stapler. I work for the University of Delaware as a research engineer. Mostly I develop software. I likes to writes teh codez.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish & Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic but I lean towards a more holistic view of spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in mechanical engineering and some graduate coursework in engineering and science education. I'm looking into going back to grad school to study the effects of yoga and meditation on the mind and body.