Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a passionate relationship with a friendly connection

In her own words

I'm a huge lover of art and music. I love checking out the art museums constantly to see what's showing. I love Pandora for bringing new artists to my attention. Music is one of my largest passions. In fact when doing any of my other favorite things there's usually music playing in the background. I can't stand country, rap or pop. Other than that I love most everything else. I have two children 17 and 13, and they are my number one priority. I love to travel. I've always loved the intimacy and adventure that road trips bring. I've never been to Europe, but Spain and Sweden are places i'm dying to go to (oh and Russia) I find confidence, compassion, boldness, and cleverness hugely attractive. I'm not tall myself, but I like the men that I date to be over 6 foot (there's something about getting on my tip toes to kiss him). I love a creative/artistic mind. I'm looking for someone that doesn't have a problem with carrying a conversation and is not shy. There's nothing more awkward than going on a date and there be total silence. I grew up in Southern California, and still find it hard to believe that I have now lived in WA longer than Cali. I still will always be a Cali girl at heart. Growing up down there makes me love the rain up here. I love walking in it, really love doing anything in it. I love rainy days (when you can hear the rain hit your roof), I also love the smell outside after it has, I love french onion soup,flannel sheets, the smell of fresh cut grass, I love to paint (water color), and sculpt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

I'm hugely passionate about music. I love mostly indie, indie pop, alt, classical. I love pandora! I also am a big fan of the BBC, Brit comedies, science fiction, Crime dramas. I also love Indian food.

Last read

I read the Book thief because both my son and his girlfriend highly recommended it, and I loved it. I'm a huge reader. It's kind of funny but I have a huge stack on the side of my bed that's kind of starting to lean to one side :/.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral