Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like the outdoors?

In his own words

Hi and thanks for reading. My name is Jose but my friends call me Joe, you can choose. I'm pretty laid back and can usually go with the flow no matter what we're doing. Although, I'm not a shopper unless it's for fishing, hiking, or camping gear then I'm in. But I'll join you at the mall, outlets, or Macy's to get your shopping fix in. :) I have a 6 year old daughter who means the world to me. I intend on being in her life as much as possible so if you feel you'd have a problem supporting me with that, then we're definitely not a match. I would love to meet someone who has at least one child in the same age range, but this is not criteria that's a deal breaker. I love the outdoors and would love for my partner to join me in some outdoors activities, but again this is not a deal breaker as long as I get to go golf, hike, or fishing with the boys from time to time. It says to write about what I'm looking for. I'm not quite sure what to say but I know that when I find her, we're going to smile, laugh and love a lot! I'm big on Asian food, love sushi, and I would love to go wine tasting. The last wine I drank was out of a box...kidding. lol You...must have a sense of humor, know how to communicate, be a happy person, not be jaded by past relationships, and be willing to start the next chapter in your life. Good Luck!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Eastern Sierras are one of my favorite places to visit. A few hours out of LA you'll find the town of lone pine. After that, the landscape changes drastically and I'm in heaven. There's an abundance of outdoor activites up that way.

Favorite things

This section says to tell you about my favorite things. I'll list my tops of a few categories. Music=Classic Rock, TV=anything Discovery and History Channel. Food= Anything Asian. Outdoors activity = hiking,exploring,backpacking.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, hiking, fishing, camping, CrossFit ,road trips and pretty much anything outdoorsy. I also like doing yard work even though i just recently hired a gardner after years of doing my own yard. The money was worth the time it saves me.

Last read

Configuring Windows Server 2008 Network Infrastructure. It was for work. I'm not much of a book reader. I do most of my reading online. But I still enjoy picking up a paper and reading through it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference