Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to worry about work :) I like to laugh and make people laugh. I'm up for trying new things as long as it legal.

In her own words

Me in a nut shell: well.....I'm a smart ass most of the time. But I'm very serious when it comes to my job. I always try to do the best I can at work and make the guests and my boss happy. I love to go to movies, read and watch sports. I'm a huge fane for MLB and NFL. So excited for the NFL season to start. I'm potty easy going but I say things like they are in my view point. No beating around the bush with me. I'm looking for someone who is willing to pick up and run away for a weekend with no thoughts :) I'm very tankful for my family and f fiends I have here. I would do anything for them. I want someone who will do the same for me no matter the issue.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals but I just have one cat. Her name is Cookie and she's a loving, but wild cat. I'm not allergic to any animals that I know of :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't think of a favorite place in Vegas. I love going to San Diego and San Fran.

Favorite things

Music- I love going to concerts. I'll try anything. TV- True Blood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Smash, Criminal Minds. I'm nota huge fan of food, but I enjoy going out and chatting. I LOVE coffee and sushi. Tapas are perfect for me.

For fun

I love going to movies with friends. Now that it's summer I like to go to the pool and read. I just enjoy relaxing and trying new things if the oppertunity comes up.

Last read

50 shades of grey ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a poker dealer at one of the most popular rooms in Vegas. I love my job but I don't get a chance to meet many guys.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I've lived in Las Vegas for 11 years now. I work in a casino and I'm looking for someone that enjoys time away from them. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm a huge sports fanatic but I'm still girlie. I want to enjoy life and take it easy :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Christian home. I still believe in god but I don't go to church. I'll start going again when Im ready.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference