Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You never remember what someone said or what they did .... rather how they made you feel.

In his own words

I am originally from Buffalo, New York where I attained my undergraduate and graduate degrees. Immediately afterwards, I coached and played soccer in Canada for three very eventful years of my life. After leaving the game that I love to establish myself in the professional world, I moved to Florida where I have been juggling my career, pursuing my doctoral degree, staying active, and appreciating the daily sunshine. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, sports, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with genuine people. I am a very determined person that believes in setting lofty goals, but I also want to overcome these challenges with a smile on my face and enjoy the ride along the way. I try to instill a sense of positivity in everything that I do and into the people that surround me. I am very grateful to have had an extremely loving family with parents that guided and supported me in every single endeavor that I set upon in this life ... from the countless soccer games all over the globe, my seemingly neverending road in academia, my various career choices, and even through all of my mistakes. My father taught me to always do what is right without any type recognition and to ensure that you have an encouraging and helpful influence on any lives that you touch. In the words of the famous Dr. Covey, when a person lives a principle-centered life, everyday is an opportunity to infuse the values that will make our small worlds a better place for others around us. I am a firm believer in paying good deeds forward without expecting anything in return except for that great feeling you get inside your soul. I am looking for someone with a sense of style, confidence, character, the ability to laugh a lot, and a passion for living life.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach, outdoor restaurants, sporting events, anything on the water, art and cultural festivals, any place that isn't too crowded and I can hear the person next to me, any place where I can learn or be inspired


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

Soccer, most sports, poker, any music that makes sense, almost every type of food

Last read

Freakonomics by Steven Levitt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently pursuing my doctoral degree in Organizational Management / Professional Development with a focus on Conflict Resolution