Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Granby, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Won't make you watch chick flicks!

In her own words

Edited to add- I'm sure there are some great 50 and 60 year olds out there as they have all seemed to email me, but please note age limit. Thanks! Divorced, professional, ball busting, but sweet woman looking for a sarcastic, smart ass who can keep up with me and can give as good as they can get! Also must love sports and a drink or two while I kick your butt at useless trivia! I love a good dirty martini, the dirtier the better. I am a single mom to a 8 year old girl. Her dad lives in TN so there is no drama! Even though I have sole custody I have family on my street which means built in sitter! I am open to doing pretty much anything, just getting up and heading to NYC for the day or a road trip on the spur of the moment is something I love. I love watching sports especially college basketball but I also like being a girly girl at times, the best of both worlds! Catching a game at Fenway or going tailgating at a football game is a perfect day! I also love wine tasting in the fall, so much fun. I am looking for an honest, loyal, trustworthy man. I want someone who is ambitious and likes to push themselves. Being polite, outgoing and genuine is a must.I like a real man's man, someone who knows what he wants and can take charge. Being able to fix my garbage disposal or fix a beeping fire alarm wouldn't hurt! Above all, please don't be douchy, I've probably reached my quota in life :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Island in the summer, Boston, Virgin Islands. Love a trip to the casino to see a concert, have a nice dinner, play a few slots! I enjoy a good Happy Hour, always have a good time in WH center.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any music, love Pandora. I'm embarassed to admit but I love reality tv, also Tosh, Stern, old Sopranos. My favorite food is sushi, could eat it everyday! Oh and I love Reisling wine, yes it's girlie. Sox and O's fan, yes both!

For fun

I love watching sports and going to sporting events. I love college basketball and baseball the most. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy the typical girlie things as well but a beer & game=perfect, I love to travel, read, concerts, hike and go to the beach

Last read

I read the Hartford Courant everyday, the usual girl magazines, news online



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an insurance company (big surprise, who in CT doesn't!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half a mix of a bunch of stuff.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Uconn......those were 4 crazy years!