Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure....let's keep it exciting.

In his own words

Hi. I'm a guy who tries to enjoyes life. I've almost always have a smile on my face. Even when things aren't going the way I prefer I only need to think of those less fortunate than I to be grateful for all I do have. I am the youngest of four and I've got five nieces and nephews & three god-daughters. I love spending time with my family as often as I can. Luckily we all live pretty close. Sunday dinners in my family are popular. I love what I do for a living. I have lots of autonomy and I'm not stuck behind a desk all day. No offence to those who are, I work in dermatology. I am in sales/marketing for a pharmaceutical company. It has it's challenges but I truly believe I'm helping to improve the quality of life for thousands of people with the products I market support. I love weekend getaways...let's just jump on a plane some Thursday night and come back with a tan on Monday :-) I workout a few days a week & I try to eat healthy... i said try... lol. Also I practice martial arts & that helps keeps me in shape. I'm on here to try and find someone that I can connect with. I am big into chemistry, not necessarily love at first sight but a little animal magnetism is a good thing!! Ha. Hopefully when we meet it may turn into be something more. I love spontaneity, romance, always being a gentelman and truly believe that little things mean the most.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Growing up I had two dogs. Daisy, a Siberian Husky and Beauty, a German Shepherd. I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse square Center city Avalon / Stone Harbor Conchy town NYC South Florida


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music. It really depends on my mood but alternative rock like Maroon 5, silversun pickups, hip hop/rap, dance ect.....

For fun

I keep myself busy taking karate and kickboxing. I don't compete but train for belt rank tests. When it's warm I love to get in a run after work. Weekends I get into Philly for some fun Summer I hang with friends and family at our beach house.

Last read

I save my book reading for long weekends on the beach. The last good books I read we're "the shack" and "the are of driving in the rain". Otherwise it's work related reading. Boring......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral