Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Just waiting for this to expire.

In her own words

Hi! I'm really not sure exactly what to say here. I suppose I should start off with, I'm really not sure what I'm actually looking for right now. A friend would be great! Kinda in limbo with my life right now. They say "If it's meant to be.. it will be, don't push it. I'm trying that right now.. not gonna lie.. IT'S HARD!!! So, I'LL stay here until the subscription runs out. About me..... I guess I can tell you what other people seem to say..... " you're adorable" or "You're so cute" or......"You're so silly" I am a "SPECIAL" girl, that's for sure. I say silly things at inappropriate times. I try to not take life too seriously. I try to always be happy. That being said.. it's been a VERY long time since I was truly happy. I put up a very convincing front.. but I would really like to actually mean it. Here's my scary info now (unless you like it!!) I Love my Patriots. I hardly ever miss watching the game. I swear a lot (but I can totally behave in mixed company!!) I hate dressing up, but will do it if the occasion calls for it. I don't wear makeup, with the exception of mascara and eye liner. I love my jeans, sneakers, tank tops, hoodies, or slippers to anything else. I can't cook.. I am horrible at it. I like American muscle cars. I love animals. I have 4 cats. I want a dog, but 4 cats is a lot!!! I finally got my dream truck 2 years ago, it's my baby. I smoke... and I enjoy it. I am VERY sarcastic. I LOVE the Transformer movies. I LOVE lifted pickup trucks with loud exhausts. I love motorcycles.. preferably sport bikes. I used to ride until a jerkface in a Mitsubshi tried to kill me. I LOVE roller coasters, especially the really tall ones. I'm a lazy adrenaline junkie. (That probably stems from the repercussions of the last 12 years of my life, but those are stories for another day, LOL) I like rock music. I guess the best way to sum that last statement up is.. if they play it on WAAF, I most likely like it. I like heavier stuff... but, at the same time.. if I can't understand what the singer is screaming so that I can sing along.. THAT'S too heavy for me!!! LMAO I like tattoos. I have a few, I want a few more. I like to travel, I have been to Munich, would LOVE to go back. I have never been on a cruise or anyplace tropical, but I want to. I also REALLY REALLY want to go back to Disney World!!!! About you: You have to know how to change your own oil... I can change the oil in my truck. You have to be willing to kill the spiders... I HATE spiders. You must be silly, serious, spontaneous, cuddly, romantic (that can be during alone time, I am cool with that, lol), manly, Batman, Superman and Optimus Prime,. Not super hairy, like to give backrubs, like deciding what we do a lot of the time, not an ax murderer.. You must have a full time job.... a decent one. I work hard, you should too. You must have a car, I am not going to be your taxi because you only ride a bicycle. You shouldn't use drugs, I don't have time that kinda crap. You can't be a slob, I am borderline OCD when it comes to a clean house with everything in it's place, if you're a slob.. it would never work. Most importantly, you must realize, I am me. I am stubborn. I want someone to be with me because they want to be. I want to be taken care of, and also take care them as well. If you're a liar or a cheat.... move along. I want to be told I look good, even if I have the flu and my nose is running all over my face, and my hair hasn't been brushed in 2 days! (Bahaha!!!) I have a lot of love in me, I just need to find the right one to share it with. If you're ACTUALLY still reading this........ I'm quite serious about what I checked off in the "What kind of man are you looking for " section. If you don't fit the things I actually didn't leave blank, I'm sorry.. but.. NO. I do wish you luck though. Also. I do not photograph well. I can't stand the pics I put up of myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I have 4 cats. I want a dog. I love animals. Kinda wish a pet tiger or Lemur was legal in MA!!!

Favorite hot spots

Patriot's games. Car shows. Zoos. Parks with hiking trails and things to explore. The beach, in the evening, or night time. Concerts.

Favorite things

Muscle cars, big pick up trucks, rock concerts, zoos, any place with animals I can play with. Nature, quiet, places. Going to Patriot's games. My truck. GIANT roller coasters. Buffalo chicken fingers. Pizza. French fries. Beautiful sunsets.

For fun

I like relaxing. Going to zoos. Or car shows. Occasionally, the movies. It doesn't have to be expensive to be fun. State parks are fun too. Cleaning my truck is fun.. yeah I'm kinda nutz!!! Lots of things I still wanna try out

Last read

7 Deadly Sins by Corey Taylor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference