Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me :-)

In his own words

Hey there, I am a Colorado native, born in southern Colorado and now live in Broomfield. I served 20 years in the Air Force, went in at 18 and retired at 38 (gotta love that). I spent most of my career as a Criminal Investigator, and ran fraud investigations in the Western U.S. after I retired before opening a company that I have run for the past 13 years. I have seen a good part of this world, some good, some bad, but all interesting. I've learned that a child is a child weather on the dirt roads of the middle east, the streets of Europe, or in the crowded cities of Japan. I love my life which is, at times, pretty hectic but that fits my personality . I am a high energy person and more of a night owl then not. My life is not the wake up, got to work, eat dinner at six, got to bed at 10 kinda life. My glass is always overflowing and I like that :-). I see the positive in any situation, good or bad, and try to make the best out of anything that arises. I don't take myself to seriously and believe in Karma. Kinda like keeping it on my side :-) I have a house that I consider the biggest dog house in Broomfield lol. My two little dogs are old but rule this place. I have a very soft heart for animals and believe you should treat your animals with care and love until they are gone. After all, they love you unconditionally, without hesitation, everyday of their lives. :-) I love live music as I come from several generations of drummers and one of my sons plays for a band that is nationally known. No better feeling then driving down the road or sitting at Invesco Field or Pepsi Center and hearing one of their songs come over the sound system. I was probably the proudest dad on earth the night I flew to Hollywood to watch them play on Jimmy Kimmel live. Sporting events are something I enjoy and do a lot. Usually all the Broncos games, and as many Nuggets, Avalanche, and Rockies games I can make. A women who enjoys going to sporting events would be a huge plus. I am a communicator and love to talk, phone, text, doesn't matter, but hearing a persons voice is by far my favorite and I think the best way to get to know someone. I comfortable in any situation and enjoy myself wherever I am. Meeting people for drinks, throwing a party, playing card or board games with family or friends are all a great night for me. So is Vegas or Black Hawk. lol I believe that a women should be treated like a queen and there is nothing better then seeing a smile on her face when I do something for her she did not expect. I believe Spontaneity is the spice of life :-) I have been single for a few years now and I am in no rush to jump into anything but I would be open to exploring a new relationship if the right person came along. I'm not into being in a relationship just to be in a relationship and not looking to go on a thousand dates. If the chemistry is right for both us, we will know. :-) I am very comfortable in my own skin and in my world and looking for someone to enjoy time with and see where it goes from there. Enjoying our free time is easier said then done now of days, but laughing until our sides hurt is what we should all try to find as often as possible. If you want to know more about me just ask. I'm not shy that's for sure. :-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I should own stock in Starbucks, I think they are setting up a desk for me at the one on Sheridan and 120th and on 287 (for those of you who know Broomfield. lol) Anywhere there is good food, Joe's Crab Shack, Salt Grass, Delvickios.

For fun

Going to Broncos, Nuggets, Avalanche, or Rockies games. Comedy clubs, throwing a good party, laughing with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference