Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
New To Florida...Looking To Meet Interesting New People!

In his own words

1). I am new to this site. I am looking to meet a woman that shares the same passion to do good deeds and make the world a better place! I am looking forward to meeting new people from all walks of life and places. If you are a friendly woman that is not self-centered and does not have to have your cell phone glued to your hand 24/7, then I would like to get to know you! 2). In short, I am a Christian that has dedicated my entire life to serving the will of God, here & around the world. Overseas, I participate in protecting God's children, doing Missionary work, and doing Humanitarian Aid work. In the USA, for the last (3) years, I formerly worked for an organization called 'AmeriCorps' as a 'VISTA'. I was involved in community building & improvement. I matched those in need, with services & resources. I helped the poor, the children, the elderly, abused women, the hungry, and those without any hope. I provided clean water, food, clothes, medicine, housing, and just general caring for their situations. In the process, I 'unofficially' adopted (do not live with me) numerous fatherless children, which wanted and needed a father figure in their lives. It has been very rewarding for me to give their lives a glimmer of hope, for them to feel normal, for them to feel loved, & for them to have someone that they know that they can depend on. I have done the same type of things in other countries as well. I spend a lot of time trying to help people, everywhere. 3). I live in a small town, so it is very difficult to meet anyone period, but especially anyone of any substance and that is what has brought me here. I hope to find someone here that can understand why I do what I do and be apart of it with me. It may appear that I am very busy and I am, but I will always make plenty of time for a deserving woman and make her my top priority! I am a simple man that enjoys the simple things in life and realizes not to take the simple things for granted, as they are priceless! I am not looking to date around...I am strictly searching for a woman that matches up well with me and then dedicating all of myself to making something out of it. I am 100% honest, dedicated, loyal, & faithful to who I am with and I am looking for the same in return. No drama or games from me, ever! I am very straightforward, so you will always know where you stand with me and I like to communicate with my woman about all things. I am very affectionate & loving to my woman, so if you love to hold hands & kiss in public or curl up to watch a movie in my arms...then come get it! (LOL!) :) ***Not sure how well all of this will go, so I am not a subscribing member here yet. That means that I can not view hardly anything on here that is sent to me, just winks. If you are interested in me, please send me a wink, cause that is the only thing that I can see of who is trying to contact me, at this point.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference