Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stud muffin in search of his cupcake..

In his own words

Born and raised in the beautiful Pacific Northwest I moved to sunny southern California for my job and a change in scenery. I'm looking for somebody fun and adventurous to share life's ups and downs but if we click, the downs will hardly be noticeable ;) Integrity, service, excellence in everything I do, and most importantly growing, learning, and appreciating/loving the simple things in everyday life are the values and principles I align myself by. I believe a positive attitude combined with gratitude and giving, are the keys to true happiness. I'm a sic-fi nerd, a smart-ass, slightly sarcastic, and have a sense of humor that will take some time to get used to. I've worked hard at getting into the position and becoming the man I am today and hold a slightly higher standard to my loved ones and the people I surround myself with. Every day is a balance between physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, and intuitional growth in terms of overall health, it's important I meet a girl who considers the same things in day to day life. Yoga and spiritually enlightened babes please apply. Heads up: I deploy over seas 3 months at a time so take it into consideration. I'm looking for true friendship and understanding to eventually complete each others lives when I'm not traveling for work (I'm a pilot, I travel). I date with the hope of meeting somebody extraordinary to live life to the fullest together, grow together, and change the frikin world together in a positive light while simultaneously traveling the world by sailboat haha (ask me about my life's purpose tho its got nothing to do with sailboating) If you couldn't tell by the pics I love the outdoors, please be willing to go camping and hiking! A few facts: - I hate selfies, I only took the two I posted for this website. They're the only two in existence of me! Be honored -All dogs love me, I'm like the dog whisperer Caesar except straight. I can win any dog's heart within 10 minutes… including wolves probably -If I didn't have such a strong desire to contribute to this world I would be either a beach bum or professional snowboarder.. and would find a way to get sponsored by Budweiser. -I prefer the company of a few good friends and family to having a massive amount of acquaintances. - My favorite thing in the world is a BBQ with friends and/or family on summer evenings by the lake after a long day wake boarding or floating one of my many hometown rivers. I love to relax as well as kick life in the , it's all about balance, passion, and purpose - I appreciate true beauty, and recognize it when I see, experience, read or hear it. - I'm a sucker for dark haired ladies with brains - I'm looking for a best friend to share my life with. She'd be strong, emotionally stable, educated, passionate, healthy, and above all fun! Thanks for reading, hope you're her!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A german shepard named Radar and a black lab named Oreo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

air, mountains and sea


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Good competition/challenges. Working out. Philosophy. Learning. Teaching. Growing. Getting outside of my comfort zone.

For fun

Snow/wake boarding. Hiking, camping, reading, flying, sea kayaking around BC, the great outdoors, bars, BBQs, floating rivers/drinking beer, annual houseboat and snowboarding trips with friends

Last read

The Power of Now Change your thoughts, change your life: Living the wisdom of the Tao The Way of the SEAL Lots and lots off textbooks, manuals, and tech orders Green eggs and ham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a certified flight instructor and get deployed over seas months at a time.. I dont know how to put this but.. I'm sort of a big deal. My apartment smells of leatherbound books and rich mahogany
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Been reading everything I can on Taoist philosophy, Buddhism, and Zen but love is my religion. Always open to intelligent conversation but religion should be personal otherwise.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Flight Technology but I try to learn something new every day. Leadership, adventure, spirituality/science, and extreme sports are my true passions