Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-25

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've only been in love with a paw print and a ball.

In her own words

I like to think I am out-going, charming, dorky, and easy to talk to. I am a party animal, and I happen to be a lover of them as well ( animals ). I'm looking for someone different, interesting, and can keep up with my lifestyle. I'm always on the go, I love to travel, sight see, and pretty much do everything that prevents me from going home. I grew up in Texas, born to a Korean mother and a 1/2 Caucasian 1/2 Irish father. I moved out to LA, California after being offered an internship working for a modeling company which was perfect since I am currently attending college in California. I've always been manageable, so between my internship and college, I live life carefree. I enjoy nightclubs, dancing, and only drink lightly. I have a dog named Leo who I love very much and I live in a two bedroom apartment with my roomate who had suggested a I try this sight for fun. So here I am, feel free to hit me up anytime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky puppy named Leo. He's my little baby.

Favorite hot spots

I love Essex Public House as well as Voyeur.

Favorite things

I'm not too much into television or movies, but I am a big Harry Potter fan. When it comes to music, I can listen to literally anything. Although I am physically fit and watch my weight; I have a never ending love for meats, fries, chips, etc.

For fun

Partying, night clubing, dancing, and doing anything social really. If not, I spend time surfing the internet or listening to music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am 1/2 Korean, 1/4 Irish, and 1/4 Caucasian.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree