Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the source of all happiness

In her own words

Live life to the fullest, passionate about travelling, passionate about leaving a better world, love the nature, kind and caring. Would like to make the world a better place together and connect at a deeper level. Be open minded, positive and have respect for others opinions. Be sensitive, have empathy. Walk with me, not behind me and not infont of me. Sing with me, cook with me, travel with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

I used to have 3 cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bariloche, Istanbul, Tel-aviv, Paris, Rome, Barcelona, Boston( always) West and the South of Turkey( bodrum, Kemer) my home.

Favorite things

I like to walk/run around Charles River, I like to decorate and hunt antique furniture, have a good meal and discuss it, I love Tango and trying to stick with it..

For fun

Good conversation with friends over a fun dinner, going to a play, concert, camping in Maine, walk around the neighbourhood with my daughter while eating an ice cream, Wednesday summer concerts at the Hatch.

Last read

Museum of Innocence by Orhan Pamuk, the Lives of the artists by Vasari, Unucustomed Earth by Jhumpa Lahiri



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Turkish Jew that grew up in Turkey but lived in Israel for 7 years.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am a traditional Jew that likes to keep Jewish traditions together and pass it onto my daughter. I am not religious.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
I studied art history in Tel-aviv University