Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Charleroi, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another go!

In her own words

I'm new to this so bear with me! I'm looking for an honest guy who is a hard worker and dedicated to his friends and family. Someone who likes to joke around and accepts me for me, quirky ways and all! Someone who is caring with good morals and similar views as mine. Someone who doesn't play games and would rather take a punch than see or make me cry. I'm just looking for a genuine, fun loving guy who wants to get to know me and can't help but smile when he sees me. A little about me... I'm very family oriented and I feel extremely blessed to have such amazing friends and family. I'm shy when I first meet someone but don't worry, that doesn't usually last too long. I do like to laugh and carry on, and I can be somewhat sarcastic but it's all in fun I promise! A typical weekend for me would consist of shopping, going out for drinks with friends, church Sunday morning with my mum, and having a coffee at Starbucks. Even though I am a girlie girl, I do have a "tomboy" side. I've been riding quads and dirtbikes since I was little, fishing is pretty much in my blood, and I can actually hit the bullseye when target shooting. If anything you've read leads you to wanting more, don't be afraid to email me! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a teacup Yorkie named Daisy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Family farm, NYC and OBX


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Some of my weekly favorite shows are New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Elementary, and Duck Dynasty. I'm not very picky with music, I listen to all types. I enjoy watching movies, mainly comedies, romances, action, or dramas.

For fun

My favorite thing to do would be shopping. Hey, it's my thing what can I say? My newest hobby is DIY projects. I love going to thrift stores and finding unique things and decorating with them as is or giving them a makeover.

Last read

Some random romance novel, yes I am a sucker for them but not the ones with shirtless men dressed as pirates or other odd characters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Makin' cash in oil & gas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology and a minor in Political Science