Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All sorts of sexy and a lot of sass.

In her own words

I am originally from San Francisco and have lived here for 7 yrs. If I could live anywhere in the world, it would be Barcelona or Paris but NYC is the next best city. Just left a career in fashion to get more experience in PR. Love the new change but def not perm as I do see myself back in fashion. I tend to be very fashionably dressed up in heels during the day but I prefer my casual weekend look. I have a bad habit of staying in my comfortable lulu lemon workout clothes a bit longer than I should. If I am not working or out with friends, I tend to need a little of "me" time: Vinyasa and Bikram Yoga (Big plus if you'd join me for Bikram once) Boxing, Mani/Pedi, Massage, shopping, or fine tuning my cooking skills for ... YOU!! =) Even though I'm a busy bee just like everyone in Manhattan, I am getting to the stage in my life where I am ready for something more. I hope one day to meet someone and develop a deep mental, and emotional connection with then the intense physical connection will just come naturally after. I'm not in a rush to jump into a relationship so if we don't click to that extent, then perhaps we can gain an amazing positive friendship out of it. I do prefer a man to know what he wants and is ready for the right person to come along. P.S. I dont think i'd choose to (with friends) but secretly enjoy going to watching sports at the bar as long as I can indulge in junk food and craft beers. With that said, I hope "my other" can secretly enjoy shopping, open to my fashion tips and can help me justify spending a ridiculous amount on a sexy pair of high heel boots. Not a deal breaker if you cant agree to this last part :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Areas around my hood: Nolita, SoHo, LES. Cities: Barcelona and Paris. Beaches: Hvar, Croatia, and hopefully Santorini, Greece soon. Food: Health freak during the day but enjoy good food with good company.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Hiphop, R&B, Jay-Z, Kanye, Frank Ocean, Weeknd, A$Ap mob, Biggie, also love British Rock and Aussie indie bands. GoT and Homeland. Newer: Les Mis, Argo, Django Unchained Older: Cast Away, Requiem for a dream, Donnie Darko, Old Skool and Will Ferrel

For fun

Brunching with friends, being a yogi physically and mentally, cooking new foods, reading in the sun or at the beach, traveling,

Last read

Hunger Games, 50 shades of Grey, Currently on the iKindle: A song of Ice and Fire. I only have time for quick reads these days so go ahead and judge. Haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral