Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Aurora, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things and never stop learning.

In her own words

How would my friends describe me? A nerdy, driven girl who is always up to try new things, with a good heart and big dreams, and who loves to laugh. I guess I'm sort of an idealist. I believe that everyone has good in them, and that if we try, we can all make a difference--even if it is only a bit. I'm a dreamer, a vegetarian, a hopeless romantic. I'm always learning and looking at how I can improve myself. Including how to write a succinct description of myself, lol. I'm looking for an ambitious person with a big heart. Someone who would enjoy a night at the symphony as much as watching a cheesy horror movie. Could it be you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 5-year old yellow lab named Mozart who loves to give kisses and wiggles to anyone he meets. He's also a great running buddy! I also have a mali uromastyx named Darwin. He's a mellow fellow, but sometimes a bit of a judgmental lizard.

Political views

Very Liberal


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

My musical tastes are diverse, from synthpop to classical. Some favourites: Depeche Mode, Diablo Swing Orchestra, the Smiths, Ours, Billy Joel, Vast, And One. TV: Dexter, Walking Dead, Modern Family, Murdoch Mysteries. Foods: too many to mention!

For fun

Visiting museums, dining out, dancing the night away, attending lectures, seeing a movie, flamenco dancing, going for a run, doing puzzles (any kind!), urban exploring, reading a good book, it's all a go! I'm also always up for trying new things.

Last read

Currently in the middle of Conversation in the Cathedral (Mario Vargas Llosa) and Collapse (Jared Diamond). Conversation deals with the political/social climate of mid 20th century Peru. Collapse discusses the effect of environment on society.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a municipality helping to preserve local historical buildings and landscapes. It's a little bit of everything, so if you would like to know more, just ask :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree