Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy, Classy and a little smart assy

In her own words

I'm just a simple girl trying to make the world a better place through intellect and creativity. My passion, heart and soul gets poured into work. I'm looking for someone to help balance that a little bit. I've put a major focus on getting healthy in the past year or so, I've gone from a BBBW to 'a few extra pounds' and plan on keeping at it forever. In my free time I like to work-out; Zumba, Swimming and Strength Training are my go to things to stay healthy. I completed my first triathlon last summer and am looking forward to another one. I love the outdoors for day-trips and overnights. I prefer backpacking to car camping, nothing like having a high elevation meadow all to yourself. I usually good for a couple of days, longer than that I need a soft bed, running water and electricity. I'm pretty spontaneous and enjoy an adventure near or far. I'm also content to stay close to home and read, watch the game, or just chill. Most nights you'll find me in my studio space painting or working on some other mixed media or paper craft. I'm looking for some one intelligent and has a diverse background and experiences. I think it's important to be kind everyone you meet and expect you to think the same thing.My ideal partner would be comfortable with physical affection, you must love to kiss and touch and everything that usually follows those things. He is also a great communicator - not just a text machine although I do love getting love notes throughout the day and would hope you would too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My current number one guy is a beautiful Border Collie named Tanner. I think he may be smarter than I am, he keeps me on my toes and laughing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Botanic Gardens, La Loma, Moe's BBQ, Apex Trail, Mt. Falcon, Chatfield Dog Park, Wash Park Grille, Lucille's, small independent Italian restaurants


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music makes me happy: most played on the iPod of late: Dave Matthews, Bad Religion, The Roots, John Legend, Adele, Liz Phair. I don't watch too much TV - but I always have a few episodes of the Daily Show, South Park & and old movie on the DVR

For fun

Kissing, dancing, movies, comedy shows, hiking,

Last read

I openly admit that I am a sucker for a great romance or political thriller - I like to think of it as brain candy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference