Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll Teach You. You Teach Me!

In his own words

I'm an authentic man, committed to doing my work to become all that I can for myself, my family and for the world. Authenticity, accountability and a life free of shame, keeps my spirit bright and my heart open. I think I'm a really good guy, to be honest. I'm kind, have a great sense of humor and quick wit. I am open minded, evolved, intense at times and also able to let loose and be silly as a goose. Not that I fully understand how a goose is silly, but hey, I'll run with it. I love deep conversations about life, truth and what's really going on. I also love playing board games, trips to Vegas and running through the sprinklers. I am sensual affectionate, passionate romantic and also have both naughty and nice tendencies. I am looking for an authentic woman who knows she is beautiful inside and out and allows the world to see her. She is the kind of woman who lives with her heart open and is confident in her choices, yet willing to learn from them as well. She loves to laugh play, talk connect, learn, teach, touch, smell, taste, indulge and sometimes, just be still. She has a strong sense of self, is kind, loving, understanding, compassionate and easy going. She is not just sexual, but exudes sensuality in everything she does. There is clearly much more, but let's leave something for us to talk about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am more about the company than I am about the destination. However, I love being close to the ocean, or hiking through the wilderness. I also love a long drive up the coast, or trips to Vegas.

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Bull Durham. Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, So you Think You Can Dance. DaVinci Code, The Eight, Peaceful Warrior, The Four Agreements, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. Sushi, Red Wine, Rare Steak.

For fun

Anything outdoors (hiking, camping, the beach, biking, etc...), dining out, theater & movies, dancing, drinking red wine and spending a romantic evening at home,

Last read

The Filter Bubble.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Being Jewish is not my belief. It is my heritage and I am proud of it. I am actually not religious in anyway. I am spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree