Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for butterflies

In her own words

I love Austin and I've been here 6 years now. Born and raised in this awesome state but I've seen some of this planet to know there's a lot of awesome out there. I love the mountains of Colorado and dream of hiking in Norway one day. I love wake boarding and skiing. I can snowboard but it's laughable sometimes. Being on the lake or chilling next to one is just heaven. I adore animals and hope to get certified soon to work in wildlife rehabilitation. I also love dodgeball and kickball and I'm getting better every day. I run an export business and it does keep me pretty busy but that's the joy of being your own boss. I think I'm a generous person who is very nurturing. I prefer to keep things balanced so it helps if the other person is also caring and giving. Definitely looking for love and I think that's why I haven't gotten married yet. It's not something to rush into and it needs to be right. Hoping to find someone that feels the same way and knows what they want. I'm definitely looking for someone who shares the same interests and wants to put energy into developing something real. I understand some guys just want to "play" but I tend to weed out players quick. So you hookup boys keep walking before I dodgeball your face. :) . I really want a wonderful person that I can have fun with, travel the world, be in love with, have their back and they have mine. .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and two small dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel so far has been Switzerland, it's heaven on earth, Breckenridge, Barbados and the Loire Valley. But I'm not done traveling so we'll see. Just went to Belgium, Germany and Amsterdam. LOVED that trip so much!!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Adore animals. Love yummy food with good people. Mint tea, ICE CREAM, spas, pools, tubing, beaches and fruity drinks, stupid tv, smart tv, movies, babies laughing, cotton candy, cooking, baking, etc :)

For fun

Travel, concerts, movies, going out with friends to explor new places. Museums, musicals. Going to parks, beaches and forests. Snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, water skiing, fishing, windsurfing,volunteering, kayaking.

Last read

Reading ' The Power of Now' and ' To Have and Have Not' by Hemmingway. I just went to his house in Key west and it inspired me to read his long list of novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree