Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | McQueeney, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you ain't 1st, you're last!

In his own words

A few things about me, I am kind, loyal, honest, funny, and solid (meaning I don't waiver often). I joke around about everything but definitely can be serious when I need to be so I don't cross any lines. I am quite silly when I get comfortable with someone. I am a bit of a character, dork and nerd. I am an ambitious person though and stride make sure I make things happen if I can. I don't give up easy but I am very flexible when life decides that you need to go a different direction at this time. I working and going to school full time. Both in the I/T field. I graduate this year. I try to make as much time as possible for friends and family when I can. Some weeks don't work out but 9 times out of 10 I will make sure I can hang out with people. I am an avid movie watcher. Not so much lately but when I get a chance to I like to do it. I like to swim, beach, tubing, fishing, plan on camping more, I want to learn how to kayak. I frequent Main Event and Dave & Buster's, and bowling. Bars/hangouts are not off limits when I am with someone. Not much of a clubber but I do like live events and shows. Sporting events, theatre, comedy shows, and symphonies are all things I enjoy going to. Pretty versatile. As what I am looking for? I am not here to play games but not against making new friends. Short and sweet I am looking for somone who is up for some adventures at times, but also know when it is okay to just chill and enjoy each other. Loyalty, honesty, chemistry, funny/silly, optimistic, laid back, maybe a few similar interests so we have something to talk about at first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Milo and Cody.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The River/Lake really anything with water in the Summer. I go to the park alot to feed the ducks and walk my pups. Riverwalk, Main Event, Dave & Buster's, Comedy Clubs are fun and just to name a few.

Favorite things

Music - not very picky besides rap. Books - Crime Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Thrillers, Suspense I love finding new apps. I am an appoholic on my phone. Movies - Superhero, Action, Romantic Comedies(yes really), Comedies, Suspense/Thriller

For fun

I primarily like to just hang with friends a good restraunt, park, home, the coast. Whatever we have time for essentially. If I don't do that, I will usually lay back at home with movies, or tv shows. Reading, Games, or new projects.

Last read

Iron Druid Chronicles 1,2,3,4 Game of Thrones - Song of Ice and Fire book 1



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I working and going to school full time. Both in the I/T field. I graduate this year. Working on certifications for those. I try to make as much time as possible for friends and family when I can.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Not much to share :). Scot/Irish, German/Italian. I am a mixed bag lol.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduating this year. Working on my certifications also.