Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard

In his own words

I recently completed my undergraduate degree and moved down to Estero for a substantial career opportunity right out of college. I love my job and do not see it as "work". As the old saying goes, if you love your job, you'll never work a day in your life. Honesty and integrity are very important virtues for me. I've been told by others that I have an optimistic and ambitious personality. I consider myself a very loyal and dedicated person, especially to those I care about. My friends and family say that once you get to know me well enough, I'll go out of my way and bend over backwards to help, their words not mine. Family is very important to me and is by far my biggest motivator in life. Personally, I see the world of being full of amazing opportunities and I don't tend to allow them to pass by. "Work hard, play hard" is what I live by. Ideally I'm looking for someone who is goal-oriented, open minded, and energetic. I tend to live an active lifestyle and would love to find someone with shared interests and who can introduce me to new things! Feel free to send me a message, lets chat and see where things go. I'm not looking to rush into anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Looking to get a dog within a year. Top pick, Siberian Husky.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Myers Beach, Bonita Beach, Gulf Coast Town Center, Skybar, Indigo Room, City Tavern, and Blu Sushi.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

"Boating, wine, coffee, cooking, Crossfit, traveling, and spending time with family."

For fun

Boating, Kayaking, fishing and going to the beach to name a few. Anything that involves the outdoors, traveling, or trying something new, I'm in! I also regularly Crossfit and run in my spare time.

Last read

"The Rational Optimist"-Matt Ridley and "Anifragility:Things that Gain From Disorder"- Nasim Taleb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a portfolio of accounts and I am tasked with client retention and growth.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Polish, and Swiss.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. I'm not one to start arguments about religion, you can believe in whatever you want as long as you aren't hurting other people.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors degree in International Business with a minor in German