Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a Unicorn, I'm just responsible!

In his own words

I'm a serious person but I can laugh at myself and others (especially others). I enjoy the Austin nightlife but enjoy spending time at home listening to music or watching a good movie. I like to travel and have a few more countries I'd like to visit. These are a few on my list: Japan, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Egypt, (Insert yours here). I'm looking for a woman who is confident, emotionally secure, knows what she wants and has a good sense of humor. I'd like to meet the perfect woman but I'll settle for almost perfect. If I've piqued your interest email me! Interest: Crossfit, Golf, Basketball, Running, Live Music, Movies, Target Practice. Musical Interest: Rock, Alternative, Hip Hop, R and B, Jazz, Classical. Favorite Artists: Sade, Mos Def, Thievery Corporation, White Denim, Zeppelin, Common, Radiohead, Nas, Kanye, DaftPunk, Zero 7, Erykah Badu, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Black Keys, The Clash, Sleigh Bells, MF Doom, The Veils, Gorillaz, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings, Nancy Sinatra, James Blake, John Legend, Bjork, Lupe Fiasco, Stone Temple Pilots, The Roots, Wax Tailor, Roy Ayers, Mars Volta, UNKLE, Terence Blanchard, etc.(too many to list) Favorite Movies: Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Harry Brown, Blade Runner, Lost in Translation, Moonrise Kingdom, Hurt Locker, Hero, Sexy Beast, 44" Chest, Escape from New York, King of New York, 2001, V for Vendetta, Apocalypto, City of God, Star Wars, Attack on Titan, Berserk, Tekkon Kinkreet, Sword of the Stranger, The 12 Kingdoms and Aqua Teen Hunger Force (yes the movie, it's too funny), etc. Favorite TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Strikeback, The Walking Dead.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roaring Fork, Z Tejas, Kona, Hula Hut, Trudy's, Baby Acapulco's restaurants.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

International Travel, A cut throat game of Monopoly with friends, Architectural Digest, SXSW, ACL, unplanned road trips to wherever.

For fun

In my free time I like taking road trips to new places, watching movies at Alamo Drafthouse, spending time at the shooting range and on Sundays going to brunch with friends.

Last read

Architectural Digest, Rolling Stone and Car Driver.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral