Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for one cool girl to enjoy football season with!

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I bet you have looked at 50 people on here, and they all look the same. Am I right? I hope I stand out. I consider myself educated, treat a lady well, and love to have fun. After 12 years in Austin, I have met a lot of people but am still looking for my match in this town. I am willing to give my all to a relationship with someone who is reciprocal with me. I work in field sales from home so I have lots of free time for someone special. I have my MBA from Baylor and love to run and work out 6 times a week. Movies, reading and being outside are also loves of mine. I would love to get to know you better. Getting dates in Austin is not a problem. Finding someone who I really click with is the problem. My ideal match is one that is as interested in me as I am in them. She is fun, smart and driven. She knows who she is and what she wants. She is also very expressive and has strong opinions, but also has fun. :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As I have passed 35, more and more of my good friends are married and most do not go out as much. I still love to have fun though, and I do enjoy a good glass of wine somewhere or a beer at a sports bar on game day.

Favorite things

Hmmmmmmm, I would say seafood is tops for me in terms of eating. I also love Italian and sushi. In terms of going out, a good jazz club or live music scense is also a lot of fun.

For fun

I love to work out and run and did my first ten K last year. I want to do a half marathon, but that is next year. I also read a lot and think that intelligence and physical health are key. I am also a big movie fan. Who does not love the Alamo?

Last read

I am always reading a book, and the last one was a Ben Franklin biography. I also try to keep up on current events, but I do not keep up with celebrities a ton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and I work from home, so there is a lot of freedom. I love my job but dream of owning my own gig full time. I have some plans in the work to kick that off in a year so we will see how it goes!
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my faults like anyone else and try not to judge.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad in Louisiana and finished up my MBA at Baylor.