Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Austin. Live in San Antonio, Texas and love it. People are laid back here and that's the best part about it.

In his own words

I like to go to lifetime, run at Eisenhower park, lay out by the pool, be on the lake, river or up at the ranch. I'm a morning person. That's the German in me. Graduated from UTSA with a degree in Political Science and work in law plus teach on the side when possible. I am not cure nt ly a p a y i ng me mb er. My Sk y pe i.s Austinn8 :) Casual outgoing independent is me. I love German Beer!!!!!. German beer is so far ahead of American beer. If you don't or haven't drank it you'll have to drink with me sometime! Basics: -Christian. I was raised with those values and know the quality of a girl that was as well. That's what I want in the future. The whole nine yards with someone with my values. Growing up in a great family I just never realized how few people were raised well. Trust me the field really is just that sparse. It's hard to find quality out there with the right values. Some of the things some of the girls I've dated off here have told me about their pasts...... just wow.... needless to say not everyone was raised well.. -I am 6'1" tall, 6-pack, a swimmer, Green eyes, dirty blonde hair -Baby Blues, Grey or Green will do. -5'4 or taller at minimum -No kids -Stable family. I have a great family and love them all very much. -No tattoos at all. This means zero tattoos on your entire body. I have to be able to take you to my families big weddings and show you off (and if you have tattoos, Oh. My... God. My female cousins would lecture me right there. It's a matter of pride and honor in oneself and how I was raised to view tattoos. -You know how to use I'm, You're, your, their, they're, there and other basic grammar in sentences. This tells me a lot about you. -White European/American. Let's get specific. Ancestry must be from Northern/North Central Europe such as my own. In blunter terms. *No* Mexicans, Amerindians, Hispanics, Southern Europeans, Africans, Asians, Arabs or mixed race individuals. Thanks for your open mindedness to my life preferences. -I have eyes for European American women. I don't know, those tight butts, sexy jawlines and long legs just do it for me, ya know ;P? -University degree or university student is a must. Everyone in my family has a four year degree or higher (Fam are all lawyers/business/medical). -Athletic/fit/in shape/skinny or whatever you want to call it. Running at Eisenhower park with my shirt off is my favorite workout tan ;P! Working out is a freedom and you -get- that and live it. Tight butt, skinny long legs, sexy jawline are what will make Austin Ryan a happy camper. -Blonde/Brunette/Red hair or something in between those three. I'm not attracted to black hair : P

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with shetland sheepdogs as a kid and shelties so I'm definitely a dog guy.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Just ask me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My moms side of the family is full German, my dads side is English/Scottish/Scandinavian. So I have it all ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My moms side are Catholic, dads side are Methodist. .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral