Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im ready to share my life and love. A relationship is one of the final pieces to a wonderful puzzel that I almost have complete.

In his own words

I've worked hard for a long time to have a good career, home, a nice life. I am now at the stage where I want to share that with someone. Im looking for a relationship that is mutually benificial for both of us. A relationship where we both contribute to making each others lives better and enjoying one anothers company. My ideal partner is someone that strives to be better, doesnt settle for just good enough, and has pride in their accomplishments. I like to laugh and make others laugh. My idea weekend is to cook on the smoker/grill with a few friends while watching football or just socalizing over a few beers. I like to go to concerts and sporting events. Im not picky about my music other than bluegrass.......I just cant get my ear to like it. I absolutly love making people smile. I love and trust my friends 100% without reservation, but if that trust is ever broken I can shut off like a faucet. This is the first dating site that I have ever been a part of, so I want to take it seriously and give a great effort. Im not into games and appreciate honesty. If you've liked what you have read so far than send me a wink or an email. I will reply, after all, thats why Im here.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog-Sherman-Old English Bulldog-6yo I'll save the stories for dinner conversation

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mister Tramps Sports Pub, 3rd Base-Round Rock, The Park @ Domain

Favorite things

I love Orange Theory Fitness! I'm really having a good time learning how to cook healthy. Going out with friends for dinner and drinks is always at the top, but nothing wrong with curling up on the couch with someone special either.

For fun

camping is fun but I havent been in a long time, long motorcycle rides, I want to travel more to other countries and explore other cultures. snowboarding in colorado!!! I havent been in a few years, but am planning on getting back into it.

Last read

Instruction book on bathroom remodeling!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference