Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, its much harder to be someone you cant understand.

In his own words

Hey there. I am Austin. Born and raised in California, but to be honest, i consider myself a citizen of the world. I am a geek who is down to earth, positive thinking and open minded. I like to enjoy spare time by laying out by the beach with a good book or getting sushi before seeing a new movie. I like big ideas and am always excited to get into a conversation about anything of substance. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I am a good listener and I love to learn from anyone who feels strongly about something. I take life seriously, but I also take time to relax and I especially love to do anything that makes me feel like a kid again. (Roller Coasters, skateboarding, water parks, anything fast and exciting). I am looking for someone who can make me laugh (humor is the spice of life!), but also someone who challenges and inspires me. Someone who enjoys the little things in life. Most importantly, someone who is willing to try new things and isn't afraid to look a little silly at times. I'm a silly guy, so be prepared! :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets right now, but I want a dog someday soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, parks, Catalina Island, JoJo's Gym, Cozumel Mexico, Florence-Italy, Walking around the mall, The Goat Hill Tavern, garage sales, Houston TX, Joshua Tree, farmers markets. I love exploring new places.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV shows- Scrubs, Top Gear (UK), Daily Show, Supernatural, Intervention, Avatar. Foods- Italian, Japanese, and Southern USA. I love all types of music: country, hip-hop,classical, metal..Young Dubliners and Zac Brown Band have been favorites lately

For fun

I love to spend a day at the beach. Go out with friends to a bar, or maybe throw a bbq. Also: roller-coasters, water parks, video games, singing, skateboarding. Sometimes, just watching a movie with good people is a good enough time for me.

Last read

Magazine: The American Scholar Book: Rich Dad, Poor Dad I like to read news articles daily and keep up with current events, but im looking for a new fiction book to spark my imagination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am an intern at a local government agency while I go to school full time. It keeps me busy, but not too busy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to Cal State Fullerton for my B.S. in Finance.